"Our Mission, Sound Educational Environment in the Institution"
Congratulations to our teachers
2011-12-03 | Shree Krishna Sanskrit Ma. Vi.

The meeting of School Management Committe  held today ,on the chairship of Mr. Sridhar Poudel, President of SMC, decided to express our congratulations to all the teachers on the behalf of SMC and all the staff , who have promoted from the  TSC , of  our school. The teachers who have been promoted are :-

1. Sudha Regmi(Assistant Principal)

2. Ganesh Sapkota

3.Lilaram Gautam

4. Khadananda Acharya

5. Kulman Nepali

6. Min Prasad Gautam

7. Bagmati Basnet


We would like to hope for the successful career of our teachers.